Loading Events

« All Events

Light at the Refuge

November 27 @ 12:00 am - December 23 @ 12:00 am

Come enjoy a new tradition! Christmas Season 2020, you’re invited to drive through THE REFUGE and celebrate the birth and life of Jesus Christ, our Savior! Each restored house will be decorated by church teams and volunteers to reflect the Light of the World, with Bible lessons and surprises around every corner.

14 Nights—6:00PM to 9:00PM

✶ Friday November 27 ✶ Saturday November 28

✶ Thursday December 3 ✶ Friday December 4 ✶ Saturday December 5

✶ Thursday December 10 ✶ Friday December 11 ✶ Saturday December 12

✶ Thursday December 17 ✶ Friday December 18 ✶ Saturday December 19

✶ Monday December 21 ✶ Tuesday December 22 ✶ Wednesday December 23

Details

Start:
November 27 @ 12:00 am
End:
December 23 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

Summer Camp and Covid-19 Information & UpdatesCLICK HERE
+